Faces of Tysons Chamber

Message from The Chair

Watch this short video from our 2021 Chairman of the Board, Andrew Clark, introducing the Chamber.


2023 Board of Directors

Meet the local leaders and business owners that make up the 2023 Board of Directors for Tysons Regional Chamber of Commerce.

Alex Sanchez

Fairfax County Economic Development Authority

Akaush Maharaj

Endorphin Global

Andrew Clark

Persinger Planning

Anthony Anikeeff

Williams Mullen, PC

Assad Zamir

Zamir Foundation

Ata Birol

Childress Agency, Inc

Bandar Alhenaki

Shotted Specialty Coffee

Brandon Barr

Intelligent Office

Dane Scott

Seasons 52

Eric Glowniak

City National Bank

Gloria Fonseca

McLean Living Magazine

Mayur Vyas


Mike Bradicich

General Systems Corporation

Raea Jean Leinster

Yuck Old Paint, LLC

Raffy Ekhsiginan

Taurus Alpha Advisors, LLC

Sarah Asfari

Mercy Times

Tony LoBianco

First Citizens Bank

William Bruner

About Tysons Chamber